Future Club Shows

13th Championship Show 2019

  • Sunday 20th October 2019
  • Shenstone Village Hall (WS14 0LT)
  • Judge: Ilex Whiting (Cragvallie)

Schedule, Entry Form & Online Entry Available via Fosse Data Systems (FDS)

Open Show & AGM 2020

  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Overseal Village Hall (DE12 6LU)
  • Judge Main Classes: Liz Thornton (Mochras)
  • Judge Special Award Classes: TBC

Schedule will be available early 2020

OPEN SHOWS WITH FAUVE CLASSES

*Breed Club Supported Entry Show – Prize Money Offered*

Lichfield Canine Society
Sunday 26th January 2020
STAFFORDSHIRE COUNTY SHOWGROUND ST18 0BD
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk

South West Hound Club
Sunday 4th August 2019
WESTPOINT CLYST ST. MARY EX5 1DJ
Schedule & Entry: www.highampress.co.uk

Sailsbury & South Wilts Canine Society
Sunday 25th August 2019
THE MANOR FARM SP3 5QY
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk

Flint & Deeside Canine Society
Monday 26th August 2019
MAELOR EQUESTRIAN CENTRE LL12 9SD
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk

South Eastern Hound Club
Sunday 1st Sept 2019
HICKSTEAD SHOWGROUND BN6 9HS
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk

Thame & Oxfordshire County Canine Society
Wednesday 18th Sept 2019
ADDINGTON EQUESTRIAN CENTRE MK18 2JR
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk

Nidderdale Agricultural Society (Canine Section)
Monday 23rd Sept 2019
BEWERLEY PARK HG3 5BD
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk

Pwllheli & District Canine Society 
Saturday 28th Sept 2019
THE LEISURE CENTRE EIRIAS PARK LL29 7SP 
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk

Rhyl Canine Society
Sunday 3rd November 2019
COLWYN BAY LEISURE CENTRE EIRIAS PARK LL29 7SP
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk

Wrexham & District Kennel Society 
Saturday 16th November 2019
PLAS MADOC LEISURE CENTRE LL14 3HL
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk

Welsh Northern Counties & Colwyn Canine Club
Sunday 24th November 2019
COLWYN BAY LEISURE CENTRE EIRIAS PARK LL29 7SP
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk

Sedgley & Gornal Canine Association
Sunday 24th November 2019
STAFFORDSHIRE COUNTY SHOWGROUND  ST18 0BD
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk

Oakengates & District Canine Society
Sunday 8th December 2019
HADLEY LEARNING CENTRE TELFORD TF1 5NU
Schedule & Entry: www.fossedata.co.uk